Guess Who's Back

Back again. Rocka’s back. Ok, that’s enough Eminem forever.

Lt. Rocka is back with Episode XIII, only eight months after episode XII debuted in March. Wow, that’s the kind of productivity we can relate to. Follow the link to download his unique blend of indie music, college radio, mash ups, and occasional words of wisdom. Enjoy this one on us, Merry Christmas!

1. Animal Collective – Leaf House
2. Medeski Martin and Wood – Let’s Go Everywhere
3. Miike Snow – Animal
4. Noah and the Whale – Blue Skies (Remix)
5. Spoon – Got Nuttin
6. White Denim – Regina Holding Hands
7. Lil Wayne – Banned From TV (Lane Kiffin Puffin Remix)
8. Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes – 40 Day Dream
9. Micachu and the Shapes – Golden Phone
10. The Soft Pack – Answer to Yourself
11. E-360 Jackson 5
12. Jackson 5 – Doctor My Eyes
13. Notorious BIG vs Michael Jackson – Rock With You
14. NWA vs The Outfield
15. Oasis – Shock of the Lightning
16. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero
17. Chali 2Na – Comin Thru
18. TV on the Radio – Cryin
19. Phoenix – Listzomania
20. The Knux – Cappucino
21. Super Furry Animals – Inaugural Trams
22. The Strokes – you only live once


  1. Interestingly enough in the last year I've seen 5 of those acts. 6 if you count Eminem.


  2. Only 6? You're slipping man. Don't expect to catch any of these guys when you visit this week.